Dutch producer Switch needs no intro, he produced tracks together with Dutch producers Lenzman, Icicle for labels such as Soul:R, Shogun Audio and CIA Records. These three tracks give a fine example of Switch's production skills. Limited 140 gramms clear vinyl pressing comes with full artwork sleeve (plus a high quality disco inner sleeve) and including an MP3 download code for all three tracks. All tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes, Metropolis London. Highly recommended!

Some of you may be more familiar with Switch when you think of the production duo "Icicle & Switch". Icicle takes inspiration from the dirty basslines of the likes of Jonny L and Optical and the intricate drum patterns of Photek & Source Direct. With this approach Icicle’s tech funk sounds have quickly earned him DJ support from Goldie, LTJ Bukem, Fabio, London Elektricity, Pendulum, Andy C, Friction, D-Bridge, DJ Flight and Commix no less. Support comes from Friction (BBC Radio One), Laurent Garnier, Camo & Krooked, Alix Perez, Lenzman, Icicle, Flight, Nymfo, Blu Mar Ten, Utah Jazz, dj Storm, Eveson, The Insiders, Voyager, DJ Rap, Mat Alignment, One87 (Starwarz, Belgium) and from Fusion (Tempo Records).

We personally recommend TEMP1202 Stay Away EP! All the tracks are very well engineered, are creative and have charisma overall style! To purchase click here!

Juno Records latest campaign