Exclusive Artist: Bank Premiers Studio Mix On Fokus.FM!

Fokus.FM premiers Bank Studio Mix!

Fokus.FM is launching this week! Bank is one of those artist that come by every now and then. He is definitely a rare gem of a talent and maintains a low profile a midst all of the "noise" still managing to shine through. Highly under rated and definitely under stated, his music production and engineering of sounds is second to none.

Bank is debuting his 2013 studio mix on www.Fokus.FM on Thursday July 4th! What better day than to tune in? Along with fireworks, food and plenty of outstanding music the show starts at 12pm Pacific time, 1pm Mountain time, 2pm Central time and 3pm Eastern time for all our listeners in the States. If you're in the United Kingdom please tune in at UTC +01 time!

bank press shot fokusfm

The show will be hosted by 'DJ Cee-Four' who is one of the main staples behind Fokus.FM! He will be working with us closely in the future to provide you with world class studio mixes from upcoming Textures Music Group artists! Be sure to look out for his show, which is doing big things in a major way, called the 'Cee-Four Show' on Fokus.FM!

The track listing for the show is below:

Bank - Believe Hon'
Bank - Love Games
Bank - Stay
Bank - Crazy
Bank - Untitled (dub)
Bank - When the Water Rises
Bank - Magic Hour
Bank - Untitled (dub)
Bank - SB Dub
Bank - Hard Cache
Bank - Soul Cycle
Bank - One for One

For more information and to book Bank, or exclusive artists like him, contact Fidelity Talent Agency!

Juno Records latest campaign